Events

 

Edinburgh Fringe shows

There are no upcoming shows at this time.

UK Tour shows

Date (Time) Show City Venue
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 - 19:30 The Johnny Cash Story Cheltenham The Bacon Theatre GL51 6EP
Saturday, 20 April, 2019 - 19:30 The Carole King & James Taylor Story Bedford Quarry Theatre at St. Luke's MK40 2NN
Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 19:45 The Johnny Cash Story Thame The Thame Players OX9 2DP
Friday, 31 May, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Ipswich St. Peter's by the Waterfront IP1 1XF
Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Hastings White Rock Theatre TN34 1JX
Saturday, 8 June, 2019 - 20:00 The Dolly Parton Story Devizes The Wharf Theatre SN10 1EB
Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 19:45 The Dolly Parton Story Bracknell South Hill Park RG12 7PA
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 19:45 The Elvis Presley Story Bracknell South Hill Park RG12 7PA
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Southport The Atkinson PR8 1DB
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 - 20:00 The Dolly Parton Story Ivybridge The Watermark PL21 0SZ

Join the mailing list