Tour Dates

 

UK Tour shows

Date (Time) Show City Venue
Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Banbury Mill Arts Centre OX16 5QE
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 13:00 The Carole King Story London Underbelly Festival SE1 8XX
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Southport The Atkinson PR8 1DB
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 - 13:00 Voices of Bond London Underbelly Festival SE1 8XX
Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story St. Austell St. Austell's Arts Centre PL25 5HJ
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 - 20:00 The Dolly Parton Story Ivybridge The Watermark PL21 0SZ
Monday, 23 September, 2019 - 19:45 Voices of Bond London Underbelly Festival SE1 8XX
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 13:00 The Aretha Franklin Story London Underbelly Festival SE1 8XX
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 15:30 Voices of Bond London Underbelly Festival SE1 8XX
Friday, 4 October, 2019 - 19:45 The Dolly Parton Story Thame Thame Players Theatre OX9 2DP
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 - 18:30 The James Taylor Story Elford Village Hall B79 9DA
Friday, 11 October, 2019 - 19:30 Voices of Bond Bordon Phoenix Arts Centre GU35 0LR
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 19:30 Voices of Bond Wirral Gladstone Theatre CH62 4XB
Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 19:30 Voices of Bond Southport The Atkinson PR8 1DB
Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Wirral Gladstone Theatre CH62 4XB
Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 19:30 Voices of Bond Bedford Quarry Theatre at St. Luke's MK40 2NN

Join the mailing list