Tour Dates

 

UK Tour shows

Date (Time) Show City Venue
Saturday, 25 January, 2020 - 19:30 The Aretha Franklin Story Cheltenham The Bacon Theatre GL51 6HE
Saturday, 25 January, 2020 - 19:30 The Tina Turner Story Cheltenham The Bacon Theatre GL51 6HE
Monday, 3 February, 2020 - 18:15 The Dolly Parton Story Northbridge De Parel Spiegeltent at The Woodside Pleasure Garden WA 6003
Saturday, 8 February, 2020 - 13:30 The Paul Simon Story Northbridge De Parel Spiegeltent at The Woodside Pleasure Garden 6003
Sunday, 9 February, 2020 - 13:30 The Paul Simon Story Northbridge De Parel Spiegeltent at The Woodside Pleasure Garden 6003
Sunday, 9 February, 2020 - 20:30 The Paul Simon Story Scarborough Big Top at Sunset Veranda 6019
Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 18:00 The Paul Simon Story Adelaide Phoenix Room, Gluttony SA 5000
Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 19:00 The Nashville Story Adelaide Regal Theatre SA 5068
Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 20:50 The Aretha Franklin Story Adelaide Empire Theatre, Gluttony SA 5000
Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 22:00 The Dolly Parton Story Adelaide Phoenix Room, Gluttony SA 5000
Friday, 21 February, 2020 - 19:00 The Nashville Story Adelaide Regal Theatre SA 5068
Friday, 21 February, 2020 - 22:00 The Dolly Parton Story Adelaide Phoenix Room, Gluttony SA 5000
Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 15:00 The Carpenters Songbook Adelaide Regal Theatre SA 5068
Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 19:00 The Nashville Story Adelaide Regal Theatre SA 5068
Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 22:00 The Dolly Parton Story Adelaide Phoenix Room, Gluttony SA 5000
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - 18:00 The Dolly Parton Story Adelaide Phoenix Room, Gluttony SA 5000
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - 18:00 The Carole King & James Taylor Story Adelaide Phoenix Room, Gluttony SA 5000
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - 18:10 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Adelaide Empire Theatre, Gluttony SA 5000
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - 20:50 The Tina Turner Story Adelaide Empire Theatre, Gluttony SA 5000
Sunday, 8 March, 2020 - 15:00 Californian Legends Adelaide Regal Theatre SA 5068
Sunday, 15 March, 2020 - 15:00 Californian Legends Adelaide Regal Theatre SA 5068
Saturday, 11 April, 2020 - 19:30 The Nashville Story St. Austell St. Austell Arts Centre PL25 5HJ
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - 19:30 The Carole King & James Taylor Story Henley-in-Arden Henly-in-Arden Guild Hall B95 5BD
Friday, 24 April, 2020 - 20:00 The Tina Turner Story Sevenoaks The Stag Theatre TN13 1ZZ
Saturday, 25 April, 2020 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Henley-in-Arden Henly-in-Arden Guild Hall B95 5BD
Saturday, 25 April, 2020 - 20:00 The Aretha Franklin Story Sevenoaks The Stag Theatre TN13 1ZZ
Saturday, 6 June, 2020 - 19:30 The Nashville Story Banbury Mill Arts Centre OX16 5QE
Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 19:30 The Elvis Presley Story Wirral Gladstone Theatre CH62 4XB

Join the mailing list