Tour Dates

 

UK Tour shows

Date (Time) Show City Venue
Saturday, 11 April, 2020 - 19:30 The Nashville Story St. Austell POSTPONED St. Austell Arts Centre PL25 5HJ
Monday, 20 April, 2020 - 19:30 The Carole King & James Taylor Story Henley-in-Arden CANCELLED Henly-in-Arden Guild Hall B95 5BD
Friday, 24 April, 2020 - 20:00 The Tina Turner Story Sevenoaks CANCELLED The Stag Theatre TN13 1ZZ
Saturday, 25 April, 2020 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Henley-in-Arden CANCELLED Henly-in-Arden Guild Hall B95 5BD
Saturday, 25 April, 2020 - 20:00 The Aretha Franklin Story Sevenoaks CANCELLED The Stag Theatre TN13 1ZZ
Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 18:00 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Brighton POSTPONED The Warren: The Hat BN1 1UB
Saturday, 2 May, 2020 - 19:45 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Brighton POSTPONED The Warren: The Hat BN1 1UB
Monday, 4 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Carole King & James Taylor Story Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 - 19:45 The Tina Turner Story Brighton POSTPONED The Warren: The Hat BN1 1UB
Saturday, 9 May, 2020 - 19:45 The Aretha Franklin Story Brighton POSTPONED The Warren: The Hat BN1 1UB
Monday, 11 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Paul Simon Story Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Carpenters Songbook Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Fleetwood Mac Story Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 - 20:00 Dirty Dancing Soundtrack Live! Sevenoaks POSTPONED The Stag Theatre TN13 1ZZ
Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Halesowen CANCELLED Quinton Methodist Church B62 9AU
Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 20:00 The Johnny Cash Story Whitehaven POSTPONED Rosehill Theatre CA28 6SE
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Jimi Hendrix Story Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Friday, 22 May, 2020 - 19:45 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Bracknell POSTPONED South Hill Park RG12 7PA
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Nashville Story Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 - 20:00 The Dolly Parton Story Brighton POSTPONED The Warren: The Hat BN1 1UB
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 - 20:30 The Johnny Cash Story Brighton POSTPONED Komedia BN1 1UN
Saturday, 30 May, 2020 - 20:00 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Edenbridge POSTPONED Festival Theatre at Hever Castle TN8 7NG
Saturday, 6 June, 2020 - 19:30 The Nashville Story Banbury Mill Arts Centre OX16 5QE
Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 19:00 The Carole King & James Taylor Story New York Soho Playhouse
Saturday, 20 June, 2020 - 19:00 The Carole King & James Taylor Story New York Soho Playhouse
Sunday, 21 June, 2020 - 19:00 The Carole King & James Taylor Story New York Soho Playhouse
Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 19:30 The Elvis Presley Story Wirral Gladstone Theatre CH62 4XB
Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 20:00 The Prince Experience Sevenoaks The Stag Theatre TN13 1ZZ
Friday, 25 September, 2020 - 19:30 Dirty Dancing Soundtrack Live! Cheltenham Bacon Theatre GL51 6HE

Join the mailing list