Tour Dates

 

UK Tour shows

Date (Time) Show City Venue
Friday, 2 July, 2021 - 19:45 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Brighton The Warren: The McElderry BN1 1UB
Saturday, 3 July, 2021 - 19:45 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Brighton The Warren: The McElderry BN1 1UB
Sunday, 4 July, 2021 - 19:45 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Brighton The Warren: The McElderry BN1 1UB
Friday, 9 July, 2021 - 18:00 The Tina Turner Story Brighton The Warren: The McElderry BN1 1UB
Saturday, 10 July, 2021 - 18:00 The Tina Turner Story Brighton The Warren: The McElderry BN1 1UB
Saturday, 24 July, 2021 - 20:00 Back to Black: The Music of Amy Winehouse Edenbridge Festival Theatre at Hever Castle TN8 7NG
Friday, 29 October, 2021 - 20:00 The Carole King & James Taylor Story Henley-In-Arden Henley-In-Arden Guild Hall B95 5BD
Sunday, 31 October, 2021 - 19:30 The Dolly Parton Story Henley-In-Arden Henley-In-Arden Guild Hall B95 5BD
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 - 19:30 The Paul Simon Story Devizes The Wharf Theatre SN10 1EB
Sunday, 28 November, 2021 - 19:30 The Nashville Story Banbury Mill Arts Centre OX16 5QE

Join the mailing list